03-7967 4206

 

Senior Lecturer

Dr. Chiu Wee Siong
Tel : 
Email :
w.s.chiu@um.edu.my
 
Link to UM Expert
Dr. Azzuliani Supangat
Tel : 03-79672737
Email :
azzuliani@um.edu.my
Link to UM Expert
Dr. Ahmad Shuhaimi Abu Bakar
Tel : 03-79674054
Email :
shuhaimi@um.edu.my
Link to UM Expert
Dr. Richard Anak Ritikos
Tel : 03-79674147
Email :
richardr@um.edu.my
Link to UM Expert

Dr. Nurfikri Norjoharuddeen
Tel : 
Email :
nurfikri89@um.edu.my
Link to UM Expert

Dr. Woo Haw Jiunn
Tel : 03-79677143
Email :
woohj@um.edu.my
Link to UM Expert

Dr. Siti Fairus Abdul Sani
Tel : 03-79674285
Email :
s.fairus@um.edu.my
Link to UM Expert

Dr. Norhasliza Binti Yusof
Tel : 03-79674238
Email:
norhaslizay@um.edu.my
Link to UM Expert

Dr. Goh Boon Tong
Tel : 03-79674147
Email :
gohbt@um.edu.my
Link to UM Expert

Dr. Mohd Hamdi Bin Ali @ Buraidah
Tel : 03-79677143
Email:
mhburaidah@um.edu.my
Link to UM Expert

Dr. Kanagesan Samikannu
Tel : 01123725007
Email : kanagu1980@um.edu.my
Link to UM Expert

Dr. Thamil Selvi A/p Velayutham
Tel : 03-79677022
Email :
t_selvi@um.edu.my
Link to UM Expert

Dr. Muhammad Imran Mustafa Abdul Khudus
Tel : 03-79674291
Email:
m.imran.mustafa@um.edu.my
Link to UM Expert

Dr. Zarina Aspanut
Tel : 
Email:
zarinaaspanut@um.edu.my
Link to UM Expert

Dr. Nazhatulshima Binti Ahmad
Tel : 03-79674100
Email :
n_ahmad@um.edu.my
Link to UM Expert

Dr. Juan Carlos Algaba Marcos 
Tel : 03-79672734
Email :
algaba@um.edu.my
Link to UM Expert

Dr. Mrutunjaya Bhuyan
Tel : 03-79672739
Email :
 bunuphy@um.edu.my
 
Link to UM Expert
Dr. Lim Lian Kuang
Tel : 03-79672732/4395
Email :
 lim.lk@um.edu.my
Link to UM Expert