03-7967 4206

 

Program Coordinators

BSc Materials Science

Dr. Richard Anak Ritikos

Program Coordinator

Tel : 03-79674147
Email :
richardr@um.edu.my

Dr.Thamil Selvi a/p Velayutham

Assistant Coordinator

Tel : 03-79677022
Email :
 t_selvi@um.edu.my

BSc Physics

Dr. Mohd Hamdi bin Ali @ Buraidah

Program Coordinator

Tel : 03-79677143
Email :
 mhburaidah@um.edu.my

Dr. Woo Haw Jiunn

Assistant Coordinator

Tel : 03-79677143
Email :
 woohj@um.edu.my

Msc & Ph. D of Applied Physics

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Khaulah @ Che Som Sulaiman

Program Coordinator

Tel : 03-79674087
Email :
khaulah@um.edu.my

Dr. Azzuliani Supangat

Assistant Coordinator

Tel : 03-79672737
Email :
azzuliani@um.edu.my

Bsc Science and Education

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zul Hazrin bin Zainal Abidin

Program Coordinator

Tel : 03-79674095/7143
Email :
 zul_hazrin@um.edu.my

Bsc Islamic Studies and Science

Dr. Norhasliza binti Yusof

Program Coordinator

Tel : 03-79674238
Email :
 norhaslizay@um.edu.my

Dr. Nurfikri Norjoharuddeen

Assistant Program Coordinator

Tel :
Email :
 nurfikri89@um.edu.my


​​​

Timetable and Examination Coordinator 

Dr. Azzuliani Supangat

Coordinator

Tel : 03-79672737
Email :
 azzuliani@um.edu.my

Mobility Program Coordinator 

Dr. Thamil Selvi a/p Velayutham

Coordinator

Tel : 03-79677022
Email :
 t-selvi@um.edu.my