03-7967 4206

 

Associate Professor

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zamri Zainal Abidin
Tel : 03-79674299
Email :
zzaa@um.edu.my
Link to UM Expert

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Khaulah @ Che Som Sulaiman
Tel : 03-79674087
Email : khaulah@um.edu.my

Link to UM Expert

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Chew Khian Hooi
Tel : 
Email : khchew@um.edu.my

Link to UM Expert

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Vengadesh A/l Periasamy
Tel : 03-79674038
Email : vengadeshp@um.edu.my

Link to UM Expert

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zul Hazrin bin Zainal Abidin
Tel : 03-79674095/7143
Email :
 zul_hazrin@um.edu.my
Link to UM Expert

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ramesh Kasi
Tel : 03-79676712
Email:
rameshkasi@um.edu.my
Link to UM Expert

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Chin Oi Hoong
Tel : 03-79674091
Email :
 ohchin@um.edu.my
Link to UM Expert

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Yap Seong Ling
Tel : 03-79674395
Email: yapsl
@um.edu.my
Link to UM Expert

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Woon Kai Lin
Tel : 03-79674287
Email:ph7klw76
@um.edu.my
Link to UM Expert

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Heejeong Jeong
Tel : 03-79672733
Email : hjjeong@um.edu.my
Link to UM Expert